School Administration

        

Mr. Michael Motyl, President  president@sja.us


Mrs. Melissa Valadez, Principal  principal@sja.us

Mr. Benjamin Sandoval, Director of Student Services   bsandoval@sja.us 


Saint Joseph Academy is privately owned by the Marist Brothers of the Schools. Ultimate authority is vested in the Brother Provincial Superior for the Marist Brothers Province of the Holy Family (USA Province) and his Provincial Council who constitute the Board of Trustees for Saint Joseph Academy. The academy is managed locally by the President and Principal, who are appointed by the trustees. The President is the Chief Executive Officer of the school and the Principal is the Chief Operating Officer. The trustees likewise appoint a local School Board that is charged with promoting and preserving the mission of Saint Joseph Academy.


Executive Officers


Barron, Donna
Vice President of Advancement and Alumni Affairs
dbarron@sja.us

 

Martinez, Marcia
Comptroller
mmartinez@sja.us

 

Patriarca, John
Chief of Maintenance Operations
jpatriarca@sja.us

 

Valadez, Melissa
Principal
mvaladez@sja.us

 

Villarreal, Tino
Director of Athletic Programs
tvillarreal@sja.us

 

Administration


Sandoval, Benjamin
Director of Student Services
bsandoval@sja.us

 
School Administration · Saint Joseph AcademySchool Administration · Saint Joseph Academy