Administrative Staff

Leatrice Bradford
Registrar, Bowling Club, Marist Youth & Model UN Moderator
Tony Chavez '80
Maintenance Foreman
Felipa Gamez
Executive Asst. to the President, Admin-Room 101A
Christie Gonzalez
Director of Academy Relations, Admin. Room 104
Celeste Solis '91
Director of Admissions, Admin. Room 118

Administrative Support Staff

Linda De los Santos
Assistant to the Principal, Admin- Room 117
Sarah De Luna
Attendance Clerk, Admin- Room 112
Mario Gonzalez
Computer / Technology Tech, Valley IT Solutions
Brother Paul Phillipp '40
Mail Coordinator
Celia Torres
Administrative Assistant at the Middle Division
Raul Trevino
Security & Transportation Coordinator


Jesus Abrego
Teacher: Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry, AP Computer Science - UD Room 11. Chemistry Club Moderator
Leslie Abrego
Teacher: Religion 7, Religion 8, Computer Literacy, Scripture Club Moderator - Room 105
David Bonnet
Teacher: Religion 9, Engineering 1, Engineering 2, Applied Engineering - Room 116. NJHS Moderator
Dylan Burns
Teacher: French I, II, III, AP French, French Honor Society Moderator, Room 102.
Tony Cantu '75
Director of Campus Ministry - World Religion, Call to Ministry, Campus Ministry, Missions Moderator Room 115 & Room 119
Monique Carre '87
Physical Education Dept. Chair, Teacher: PE-7 & 8, Health & Fitness - Room 102 & Room 25
Fernando Castaneda
Athletic Coach
Olga Cisneros
Counselor 11th & 12th Grades - UD Room 134
Letty Davila
Teacher: US History 8, Texas History - Room 109
Samantha Delaney
Teacher: Physical Science 7, Biology, Honors Biology - MD 140
Enis Daniela Espinosa '00
Science Department Chair
Dr. Stella Filizola
Math Dept Chair
Manuel Gamez
Modern Languages Dept Chair, Advanced Spanish, AP Spanish Language - UD Room 104. Sociedad Honoraria Hispanica Moderator, Montagne Scholars Moderator
Alonzo Garza
Teacher: 2D Design, 3D Design, Art 8, Art 7 - Room M150
Brother Francis Garza '58
Teacher: World Religion, Christian Identity - MD Room 110
Chris Gloor
Teacher: Honors Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Algebra I - UD Room 112
Jeff Gowen
Teacher: Accounting, Economics, AP Micro Economics, AP Human Geography - UD Room 113
Edith Guerra
Teacher: AP Spanish Literature, Intermediate Spanish, Beginner Spanish, College Readiness, Student Council Moderator - Room 105
Kevin Hickson
Social Studies Dept. Chair - American Culture, Modern History, World History, Honors World History, American Government - Rm. UD 21
Lindsay Irwin
Director of Counseling: 9th and 10th Grade Counselor - UD Room 107 - UD Room 158
Teddy Lopez '87
Teacher: PE Boys 7&8, Health, AP Psychology - MD Gym
Mary Beth Martin
Religion Dept. Chair: Religion 10, English 12, Rotary Interact Club Moderator, Good Neighbor Service Project Coordinator - UD Room 103
Andy Miller
Teacher: Physics, AP Physics, Honors Physics - UD Room 116, Astronomy Club Moderator
Suzi Mohr
English Dept. Chair
Steven Najera
Dean of Students
Roberta Pacheco
Teacher: Technology Across the Curriculum Coordinator, Computer Science, Digital Media - Room 125, Hound Collar & Project RED Moderator
Ruth Poole
Writing Across the Curriculum Chair
Pamela Quantz
UD Librarian, UD-139, Book Club Moderator, Technology Club Moderator, Library Aide Internship Course
Gloria Rangel
Teacher: Calculus I - Room 114
Ida Saenz
Learning Center Director
Dennis Salinas
Teacher: Calculus i, AP Calculus - AB (Dual Enrollment), Honors Calculus (Dual Enrollment)
Faviola Sosa
Teacher: Algebra 1, Pre Algebra 7, Honors Pre Algebra, Honors Algebra 1 - UD Room 114.
Zachary Stutts
Teacher: Performing Arts
Brother Michael Williams
Teacher: Religion Dept. Christian Service Outreach Coordinator - Chapel.
Vilma Wolfe
Counselor 7th & 8th Grades, College Counselor, PPLT Moderator, Say What Bloodhounds Moderator

Finance Office

Lupita Montoya
Business Manager, Admin- Room 107
Lupita Schlater
Finance Office Associate, Admin-109