The 36th Annual Golf Tournament

Last week, we held our 36th Annual SJA Alumni Golf Tournament today! A huge thank you to all of our sponsors, alumni, and friends of SJA who helped and/or participated in this event. Thank you to the Riverbend Resort and Golf Club and all its staff members for hosting us. Until next year! 

The following are the winning teams!

Flight A

Team SJA: Michael Motyl, Kris Valadez, Alex Cortez

Team Pennzoil Pit Stop: Todd Day, Hugh Touchy, Bryant Touchy

Team Champs: Javier Vera, James McNeil, Clay Johnson

Flight B

Team Allstate - Ortiz: Rick Ortiz, Seve Ortiz, Diego Ortiz

Team Linear Wealth Management: Ian Buenrostro, Beto Villarreal, Jerry Klinger

Team Tijerina: Louie Tijerina, Howard Rattliff, Adolfo Vasquez